

BASUNDHARA TEACHERS' TRAINING COLLEGE (A UNIT OF NORTH BIHAR EDUCATIONAL TRUST)

RECOGNISED BY NCTE-ERC, BHUBANESHWAR AFFILIATED B.R.A BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR DR. U.S. ROY KNOWLEDGE PARK, SILOUT (NEAR MARKAN CHOWK) N.H. 28, MUZAFFARPUR (BIHAR) PIN-843119

Dated: 11/02/2021

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Minutes of Meeting

The fifth meeting is of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) members is scheduled on 11/02/2021at 11:00 AM at Basundhara Teachers' Training College Conference Hall.

Present Members: (Names along with designation)

- 1) Dr. S. P Dwiedi (Chairperson)
- 2) Dr. Garima Kumari (Coordinator of the IQAC)
- 3) Dr. U.S. Roy- Chairman (Management Representative)
- 4) Dr. Manoranjan Kumar, Asst. Prof. BTTC
- 5) Shri. Harish Kumar Pandey ,Asst. Prof. BTTC
- 6) Shri. Dilep Kumar, Asst. Prof. BTTC
- 9) Dr. Rekha Chaudhary, Asst. Prof. BTTC
- 10) Shri. Parshant Kumar, Accountant. BTTC
- 11) Mr. Suryakant Chaudhary (Member of Alumni)
- 13) Shri. Sharad Sekhar (Local Society Member)
- 14) Mr. Akhlesh Kumar (Technical Assistant)

Agenda of Meeting:

- 1) Action Taken
- 2) Awareness Programme
- 3) School Internship Programme during Covid-19
- 4) Organizing Webinar

Principal

Principal
Basundhara Teachers
Training College, Silout
Muzatterpur, Bihar



Present Absent Sign



BASUNDHARA TEACHERS' TRAINING COLLEGE (A UNIT OF NORTH BIHAR EDUCATIONAL TRUST)

RECOGNISED BY NCTE-ERC, BHUBANESHWAR AFFILIATED B.R.A BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR DR. U.S. ROY KNOWLEDGE PARK, SILOUT (NEAR MARKAN CHOWK) N.H. 28, MUZAFFARPUR (BIHAR) PIN-843119

Dated: 18/7/2020

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Minutes of Meeting

A meeting of IQAC was held on 18-07-2020 at 02:00 PM in Basundhara Teachers' Training College, Conference Hall.

Present Members: (Names along with designation)

- 1 Dr. S. P Dwiedi (Chairperson)
- 2) Dr. Garima Kumari (Coordinator of the IQAC)
- 3) Dr. U.S. Roy- Chairman (Management Representative)
- 4) Dr. Manoranjan Kumar, Asst. Prof. BTTC
- 5) Shri. Harish Kumar Pandey ,Asst. Prof. BTTC
- 6) Shri. Dilep Kumar, Asst. Prof. BTTC
- 9) Dr. Rekha Chaudhary, Asst. Prof. BTTC
- 10) Shri. Parshant Kumar, Accountant. BTTC
- 11) Mr. Suryakant Chaudhary (Member of Alumni)
- 12) Shri. Sharad Sekhar (Local Society Member)
- 13) Mr. Akhlesh Kumar (Technical Assistant)
- 14) Dr. Prabhat Kumar, Principal, L.P. Sahi Institute, Muzaffarpur (IQAC expert)

Agenda:

- 1. Review of previous meeting works
- 2. Internship Programme
- 3. Consolidation of Examination cell

Principal
Basundhara Teachers
Training College, Silout
Muzatterpur, Bihar

